Can’t hate die Kartoffeln – Part 3

The carpooling driver from Denmark to Germany was of African origin, native French/English speaker who lives in Germany but works in Denmark, so that was a pretty interesting ride for me, so when the pouring rain slowed us down, I didn’t really mind.

I just got dropped off at this weird train station in Hamburg, not too long until Philipp shows up, wearing the same clothes as when I said goodbye a week before. I think he just didn’t want me to get confused, that way I would find him more easily.

I thought I had liked Germany the first time I came. But, man, I didn’t think it could get any better.

The weather was nicer, clubs were hotter, parties were cooler, people were more attractive, I was more excited and phoenix were flying higher! Life just keeps getting better and better!!!

If these few days here served for any good, it was to prepare myself for the First Rotex International Convention that will happen next weekend. I don’t think I am ready for that yet.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

13 thoughts on “Can’t hate die Kartoffeln – Part 3

  1. Hi there. Man! What an awesome journey you are on!! Looking forward to reading more from your travels!!

  2. stephglaser says:

    Sounds like you are having a serious adventure, Marcos! Happy travels!

  3. gaffelioyet says:

    Hi Sorry, congratulations!I have nominated you for the Liebster Blog Award.The rules are at gaffelioyet.wordpress.com/2012/08/24/liebster-blog-award-thanks-to-dear-kitty-some-blog/Enjoy! K

  4. Pharmd789 says:

    I love your positive attitude, and who doesn’t need a dose of that each and every day.

  5. Pharmd690 says:

    I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to search out numerous helpful info here within the publish, we want work out extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . .

  6. ahappylass says:

    It’s been a few years since I traveled my the skin of my teeth. Now I’m working for a couple years to save up for the next big trip. Working sucks compared to travel but I’ll live vicariously through your words. Following you🙂

  7. akowqkkgb says:

    I love your style…

  8. ellekwall says:

    Amazing! So many places, so many beautiful languages!

Take your time writing a comment

